Turn the phone to a horizontal position

for viewing site more comfortable

+7 (495) 1-507-507
  • 3500
    Private jets
  • 700
    Airlines
  • 500
    Helicopters

We can arrange for a private jet to any destination.
Our Premium Aviation professionals will find a jet for you and plan a private charter
flight by any route to any destination at a convenient time.

Enter your route, contact details, and the expected passenger number.

Your order is accepted. We will contact you shortly

Our professionalism lies in the ability to understand the needs of our customers and offer best solutions.
Thanks to their extensive experience in private aviation, our team
​will plan any VIP (business), corporate, or cargo charter flight.

  • We value your time. By working 7 days a week, 24 hours a day
  • Personalized approach and professional service will satisfy the most discerning customer.
  • We work with the world's leading manufacturers of business jets and best restaurants.
  • Our Empty Legs offer can save you up to 50% of the charter price.
use EMPTY LEGS

Premium Aviation operates VIP flights on all types of aircraft, both Russian and foreign. We can offer aircraft of any class and type - from Light jet to Ultra long - depending on the flight distance, the number of passengers on board, baggage, and your wishes.

Nothing costs more than time. A single minute can determine the outcome of an important event. Your chartered jet will be available within hours. It takes us as little as 3 hours to plan a flight on short notice.
\
We will book for you a business class or VIP lounge, fast-track at the airport, and VIP transfer.
Working with our broad partner network in the business aviation industry, we offer flights aboard the best aircraft from the world's best operators to guarantee comfort, safety, and excellent service both on the ground and in flight.
A dedicated staff member will be responsible for your flight from the planning phase to landing at the destination, deal with any issues, and organize impeccable service.
request a call back
Enter contact details

Your application is submitted, we will contact you shortly.

Cessna Citation CJ2+

One of the fastest business jets in its class, CJ2+ demonstrates excellent takeoff and landing performance. Well-lit cabin with advanced soundproofing is designed in a novel style featuring luxury high-quality finishing materials. Flat floor has a depression adding comfort during passenger boarding and seating.

Height 1.45 м
Width 1.47 м 
Length 4.14 м




Hawker 900XP

Hawker 900XP is considered one of the most popular business jets. The jet climbs 12,500 meters in 25 minutes and can carry 8 passengers over a range of 5,000 km while keeping the required fuel reserve. Hawker jets have always been known for their spacious cabins. Hawker 900XP is designed to carry eight passengers. Hawker jets have always been the class leader in terms of passenger comfort.

Height 1.73 м
Width 1.82 м 
Length 6.5 м




 

Cessna Citation Sovereign

Cessna Citation Sovereign is the medium jet of choice for farsighted travelers. The cabin features an innovative climate control system with a capacity 37% higher than the competition. Sovereign's interior also offers an improved design of the ergonomic seats with built-in armrests making the aisle wider, better lumbar support, and footrest for maximum comfort. Good rest and enjoyment of the flight are guaranteed.

Height 1.73 м
Width 1.68 м 
Length 7.70 м

Challenger 300

Bombardier Challenger 300 is a medium-size transcontinental jet. The aircraft has established itself as the most maneuverable, roomy, and reliable business jet. Its key design feature is the all-metal wing without leading-edge slats and with flaps on both edges improving the reliability of the aircraft. The main advantages of this high-speed aircraft are wide cabin and unique comfort level allowing the passengers not only to work efficiently, but also to relax. Choose Challenger 300 to get a new generation aircraft with all you need for business and leisure.

Height 1.85 м
Width 2.19 м 
Length 8.72 м




Challenger 605

Take a look at the new Challenger 605's cabin and you will see why it remains the most sold long-range business jet for 10 years in a row. If you regularly take flights longer than nine hours, cabin comfort is likely to be on the top of your priorities' list. Cabin width is one of the factors responsible for comfort in flight, and Challenger 600's cabin has always been among the widest in the class.

Height 1.85 м
Width 2.49 м 
Length 8.66 м





Legacy 650

Boasts unbeatable in its class cabin and baggage compartment dimensions. Embraer Legacy 650 can take on board up to 13 passengers. Its spacious cabin makes even long-distance flights enjoyable, which is one of the factors behind the exceptional demand for the current model.

Height 1.82 м
Width 2.1 м 
Length 12.94 м

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Global 6000

Bombardier Global 5000 ranks among the world's best business jets. It epitomizes passenger comfort. Maximum flight time over 13 hours allows Bombardier Global 6000 to operate across time zones, oceans, and continents. Be it from London to Shanghai, from Paris to Miami, or from Moscow to New-York - Bombardier Global 6000 will take you to any destination on the planet, whether on business or for pleasure.

Height 1.91 м
Width 2.49 м 
Length 14.7 м



Gulfstream G-550

Gulfstream G550 is a large-cabin, ultra-long-range business jet. Its cabin combines highly efficient planning of work and rest areas and exceptional comfort. The cabin features up to four separate rest areas with independent climate control and 12 interior layout options accommodating up to 18 passengers. In flight, the multiple communication links included as a standard feature - fax, printer, Wi-Fi, and satellite - keep you connected with the head office. 

Height 1.91 м
Width 2.49 м 
Length 14.7 м

Переверните телефон в горизонтальное положение

для более комфортного просмотра сайта

+7 (495) 1-507-507
  • 3500
    Частных самолётов
  • 700
    Авиакампаний
  • 500
    Вертолётов

Наша компания организует частные перелеты в любую точку мира.
Специалисты «Premium Aviation» помогут Вам найти самолет и организовать персональный
чартер по любому маршруту, в любой аэропорт мира, в удобное для Вас время.

Укажите маршрут, контактные данные и планируемое количество пассажиров.

Ваш заказ принят. Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

Основа профессионализма лежит в способности понять наших клиентов и предложить лучшие
варианты решений. Благодаря большому опыту работы в частной авиации наша команда
подготовит любой VIP (бизнес) чартер, корпоративный чартер или грузовой чартер.

  • Мы умеем ценить Ваше время.
    Работая для Вас 7 дней в неделю,
    24 часа в сутки
  • Индивидуальный подход
    и профессиональное
    обслуживание удовлетворят
    требования самых
    взыскательных Клиентов.
  • С нами сотрудничают ведущие
    мировые производители бизнес
    джетов и лучшие рестораны.
  • В нашей компании действует
    специальное предложение
    Empty Legs, позволяющее
    экономить до 50%
    от стоимости авиаперелета.
воспользоваться EMPTY LEGS

Premium Aviation обеспечивает выполнение полетов VIP класса, на любых типах воздушных судов иностранного и отечественного производства. К Вашим услугам мы предложим самолет любого класса и типа от Light jet до Airliner в зависимости от дальности полета, количества пассажиров на борту, багажа и Ваших пожеланий.

Нет ничего дороже времени. Иногда минута может решить исход важных событий. Мы предоставим борт в самые кратчайшие сроки. Минимальное время подготовки рейса у нас займет 3 часа.
\
Мы организуем для Вас обслуживание в бизнес терминале или VIP-зале, поможем пройти в аэропортах все формальности, закажем VIP трансфер.
Имея широкий круг партнеров в сфере деловой авиации, мы предоставляем Вам авиаперелет на самых лучших самолетах от самых лучших авиакомпаний мира, что делает Ваш полет комфортным и безопасным, с высоким уровнем сервиса в аэропортах и на борту самолета.
Ваш рейс от начала подготовки и до его окончания будет сопровождать персональный менеджер, который решит все вопросы, организует обслуживание на самом высоком уровне.
заказать обратный звонок
заказать обратный звонок

Ваша заявка отправлена, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

Cessna Citation CJ2+

Один из самых быстрых в своем классе бизнес-джетов, CJ2+ демонстрирует превосходные взлетно-посадочные характеристики. Хорошо освещенная каюта с передовой системой звукоизоляции, выполнена в новом стиле с использованием дорогих и высококачественных материалов для отделки, ровный пол имеет углубление для удобного прохода и размещения пассажиров.

Высота 1.45 м
Ширина 1.47 м 
Длина 4.14 м

 




 

 

Hawker 900XP

Самолет Hawker 900XP считается одним из самых востребованных бизнес-джетов. Самолет набирает высоту 12500 м за 25 минут и способен перевезти 8 пассажиров на 5000 км с необходимым остатком топлива согласно требованиям. Самолеты Hawker всегда славились просторными салонами. Hawker 900XP рассчитан на перевозку восьми пассажиров. Самолеты семейства Hawker традиционно лидируют в классе по уровню пассажирского комфорта.

Высота 1.73 м
Ширина 1.82 м 
Длина 6.5 м




 

Cessna Citation Sovereign

Самолет Cessna Citation Sovereign - среднего размера для по-настоящему дальновидных путешественников. Салон оборудован инновационной системой экологического управления климатом, производительность которой на 37% выше аналогов. Интерьер Sovereign также предлагает улучшенный дизайн эргономичных кресел со встроенными подлокотниками, увеличивающими проход, дополнительной поясничной опорой и подставкой для ног, обеспечивающими максимальный комфорт. Ваше путешествие гарантированно будет расслабляющим и приятным.

Высота 1.73 м
Ширина 1.68 м 
Длина 7.70 м

 

 

Challenger 300

Bombardier Challenger 300 – это средний трансконтинентальный самолет. Данный самолет зарекомендовал себя как наиболее манёвренный, вместительный и надёжный самолёт деловой авиации. Его главная техническая особенность — это цельнометаллическое крыло без предкрылка с закрылками с каждой стороны, которое увеличивает надёжность самолёта. Главными преимуществами этого скоростного самолета являются: широкий салон; уникальный комфорт, позволяющий пассажиром не только эффективно работать, но и отдыхать. Выбрав Challenger 300, вы получите самолет нового поколения со всеми удобствами для бизнеса и отдыха.

Высота 1.85 м
Ширина 2.19 м 
Длина 8.72 м




Challenger 605

Загляните в салон нового Challenger 605 и вы без труда поймете, почему Challenger вот уж 10 лет самая продаваемая модель в классе бизнес-джетов с большой дальностью. Если вы периодически проводите в самолете более девяти часов, удобство салона скорее всего займет верхнюю строку в списке ваших приоритетов. Ширина салона — один из факторов, обусловливающих комфортное путешествие, а салоны 600-й серии Challenger всегда были самыми широкими в своем классе.

Высота 1.85 м
Ширина 2.49 м 
Длина 8.66 м





Legacy 650

Обладает беспрецедентными для своего класса размерами пассажирского салона и багажного отделения. На борту самолёта Embraer Legacy 650 может разместиться до 13 пассажиров. Большое количество свободного пространства позволяет совершать удобные авиаперелёты даже на протяжённых маршрутах, что и является одним из факторов того, почему текущая модель пользуется таким большим спросом.

Высота 1.82 м
Ширина 2.1 м 
Длина 12.94 м


 

 

 

 

Global 6000

Входит в список самых лучших бизнес-джетов в мире. Он воплощение комфорта для пассажиров. Максимальная продолжительность полетов более 13 часов позволяет Bombardier Global 6000 пересекать часовые пояса, океаны и континенты. Из Лондона в Шанхай, из Парижа в Майями или из Москвы в Нью-Йорк - самолет Bombardier Global 6000 доставит Вас в любой уголок мира, куда Вам нужно попасть по делам или по личным обстоятельствам.

Высота 1.91 м
Ширина 2.49 м 
Длина 14.7 м



Gulfstream G-550

Gulfstream G550 – это крупногабаритный бизнес джет со сверхвысокой дальностью полета. Салон самолета сочетает в себе высокую эффективность использования рабочего и жилого пространства и исключительный комфорт. Салон включает до четырех отдельных жилых зон, три зоны с автономной регулировкой температуры воздуха и 12 возможных вариантов интерьера, обеспечивающих размещение до 18 пассажиров. Связь с главным офисом осуществляется без труда благодаря многочисленным стандартным средствам связи, таким как факс, принтер, беспроводная локальная сеть и спутниковая связь. 

Высота 1.91 м
Ширина 2.49 м 
Длина 14.7 м